Library Finds – Books

I started this series ages ago. I hope I can remember  what happened in the first two book.

544257

This one looked interesting.

25663529

I’ve been eyeing this one for awhile now.

24331386

I’ve been slowly getting into anime. So I’m always up for suggestions.

23952942

Thanks to of course Sherlock and the show on Fox. I’ve been wanting to re-read some Holmes.21417683

Still in somewhat of a comic kick.

Books:

Midnight Alley

Teen Frankenstein

The View From The Cheap Seats

Shuriken to Pleats

Amazing Spider-Man: Worldwide

Cyborg, Volume One: Unplugged

Midnighter, Vol.1: Out

Daredevil: Back in Black, Vol. 1

The Complete Sherlock Holmes Vol.1

Leave a Reply

