Library Finds – Movies/TV/Music/Game

So as always, got a little carried away at the Library.

51hmhycPIYL

 

I don’t know if it’s because of Supergirl being on the CW. Or, just that I still wish Tom Welling could still be Superman. But, I’ve been in the mood to watch Smallville. Not sure, if I’ll watch the whole series back to back. But, starting off with season one. It’s been so long since I’ve watched the show.

 

 

stevejobsbr

 

 

 

I have been wanting to see this. Thoughts? Plus. it has Michael Fassbender.

 

 

 

index

 

 

I like Eddie Redmayne. So this has to be good, right?

 

 

 

51hFXGDNj6L

 

 

 

When I picked this up. I thought it was based off the book. It hit me later, that I was thinking Paper Towns. My bad. Who knows, maybe I’ll watch it.

 

 

hitch

 

I’ve been wanting to see this. Curious to see what they’ll do   with this.

 

 

cyndi-lauper-detour-cover-800x800

 

 

 

Loved her in the 80s. Curious to know how this will sound.

 

 

 

ps4-order-1886-game-sony-playstation-4-gamehypermart-1502-04-gamehypermart@4

 

 

I’ve been eyeing this game. Not sure what to think of it yet.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

