Hope everyone is having a good weekend. Today was a nice relaxing lazy day, which I’m fine with.

So let’s get started on this month’s Lit-Cube box.  I was a little worried because it was a Peter Pan theme. I’m sorry, but since I was a kid, the kid has creeped me out. I did like what was inside this box though.

IMG_3127

 

First, we have the book. There was also supposed to be a bookplate, but my box was missing that. I’m probably going to email them and see if I can still get one.

Anyways, this one is called The Neverland Wars by Audrey Greathouse.  Despite my issues with Peter Pan. Looking forward to this book. You can find a link to the book at the end of the post.

 

IMG_3132

 

 

Love this ring. Might have to wear it tomorrow.

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_3117

 

 

Haven’t had a chance to eat this yet, but thinking maybe tonight when I continue my Sharknado marathon.

 

 

IMG_3125

 

 

 

Just what I need another tote bag. I do love my bags. I need one for every occasion.

 

 

 

IMG_3130

 

 

 

Another thing I love, key-chains. Its like this box knew me.

 

IMG_3128

 

 

 

Not sure what I’ll use the card for, but as I have discovered in the past. It will come in handy sometime in the future.

 

 

 

IMG_3126

 

The sunglasses weren’t listed on the list, but there is a website on the side of them for Lit-Cube. I do like them. I do need more color in my life. I have been told I wear a lot of black.

 

 

 

Next month, is Mermaids.

Links to check out:

The Neverland Wars

Audrey Greathouse

Megpies

Lexy Olivia

Lit-Cube

Leave a Reply

