Tuesday 11/29/2016

nanowrimo_2016_webbadge_winnerHey everyone! How is everyone today? November is almost over and I completed NaNoWriMo. I’m feeling proud of myself. It was stressful, but a good experience. It was definitely good practice for future deadlines. Now, I just have to figure out how to put editing into that. Shouldn’t be too hard…I hope. I’m one of those who edit as they go along. Maybe I could save editing for one day a week. That way I can focus on writing. Any writers out there have any great tips for that?

I’m looking at going back to my story, maybe in a couple months? I need to focus on the sequel for Forbidden Love first.

Nothing else to talk about. December is a day away. I’ll soon be thirty-seven. Hoping thirty-seven will be my year.

Ooh, I’m going to be working on a Christmas story that I hope to post on Saturdays. The conclusion will be on Christmas Eve.

Did you participate in NaNoWriMo? How did it go? Looking forward to 2017?

Until next time.

x-posted @ YouTube

Leave a Reply

