OwlCrate ~ August 2017

Last one for the night, I swear. This month’s theme was Something Wicked This Way Comes. Love the box. I mean who wouldn’t want Edgar Allan Poe socks? Plus, a new copy of Sleepy Hollow.

I’m not sure on this book. Normally, I’ll know the book they put in there. But, this one. I never heard of. I’m pretty sure I haven’t even seen it on any blogs, YouTube videos, etc. Unless, I wasn’t paying attention. That does happen from time to time. Either way, looking forward to reading the book.

I did get excited when I saw the Dark Arts Coffee. Too bad it’s decaf. Oh, who I’m kidding. You’ll know I’ll still try it out.

Yes, there is a pen in the box this month. It’s a fountain pen. Love those! Also, as someone who loves to write. A pen is perfect.

 

2 thoughts on “OwlCrate ~ August 2017

Leave a Reply

